Contact Us

Contact us to see how we can service your electroplating needs!
Feel free to email our staff using the form below or contact us by phone by using the information below:
Olymco, Inc,
2125 Harrison Ave SW
Canton, OH 44706
Toll Free 888-857-9436
Tel 330-452-2300
Fax 330-452-5425
Key Contacts
Operations Manager/Sales William Sklavenitis william@olymco.com ext. 205
Office Manager Courtney Ferencik courtney@olymco.com ext. 201
Quality Manager David Crotsley david@olymco.com ext. 203
Vice-President Alex Sklavenitis alex@olymco.com ext. 206
President Greg Kalikas   ext. 204
 
Department Contacts
Sales/ General Inquiries Department  sales@olymco.com
Shipping/Receiving Department  shipping@olymco.com
Quality Department  quality@olymco.com
 
Please enter your information, we will be in contact with you soon.
 

 

* = required field
Name: *
Primary Email: *
Company:
Phone:
How may we help?